The Mississippi Valley Conference (MVC) released their All-Division Honors for boys basketball. CRCSD would like to congratulate all of our district athletes who have been chosen for the MVC all-conference teams. Congratulations!

Coach of the Year

  • Jon McKowen of Kennedy High School

First Team

  • Trey McKowen, 11th Kennedy – unanimous selection
  • Joe Bean, 12th Kennedy
  • Cyrus Courtney, 12th Kennedy

Second Team All-District Selections

  • Preston Blanchett Jr., 12th Jefferson
  • Micah Schlaak, 12th Kennedy
  • Trevan Krumrei 12th Kennedy
  • Landyn Mitvalsky, 12th Washington

Honorable Mention

  • Avonus Hodges, 12th Jefferson
  • Dayten Guy, 11th Jefferson
  • Griffin Gerdes, 12th Kennedy
  • Landon Deiters, 11th Kennedy
  • JJ Willis, 12th Washington
  • Kwae China, 12th Washington