Skip navigation
70+Languages spoken in our schools

The Technology Oversight Committee assures the community that the expenditures of the Secure an Advanced Vision for Education (SAVE) tax revenues dutifully include the technology projects that were identified by CRCSD to the citizens of the Cedar Rapids School District. The committee has the responsibility to see that each project stays within the estimated cost and that total costs do not exceed the amount of revenue received.

Meeting agendas and minutes are available here. You will need to filter for Technology Oversight Committee.

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Jerry Kilgore

Greg Best

Jim Hoffmann

Aaron Horn

Terri Bjornsen

Alisha Day

District Representatives/Ex-Officios

Craig Barnum
Chief Information Officer

Jeff Lucas
Information Technology Officer